OH FASHION HOW I ♥ THEE (Milan 2011)

It’s taken me a while to get to this but well worth the wait.

I’ve finally managed to have a good browse through Milan Fashion Weeks offering for Fall 2011 (ready to wear).

Loving the brown, tan, ocre and indigo hues of these retro-future pieces, I’ve included my faves below!

Now all I have to do  is win the Lotto to feed my need for these gorgeous threads.

Acne

Alice & Olivia

Custo Barcelona

Erdem

House Of Holland

L.A.M.B

Rag & Bone

Basso & Brook

Creatures Of The Wind

~ by Carol O Hanlon on February 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
